April 2015 Issue Product Guide

March 16, 2015 - table lamp

26 PAINT

Paint sources: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com.

Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com.

Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

30 PALETTE

Paints: Glidden; glidden.com. Valspar; valsparpaint.com.

51 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Lindsey Lane; lindseylanedesign.com.

56 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Victoria Hagan; 212-888-1178; victoriahagan.com.

58 LIBBY’S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; 212-501-0785; libbylangdon.com.



Wall color, Cotton Balls; trim color, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Flooring, Jerusalem Gold Light Honed—Artistic Tile; artistictile.com. Border tile, Santos Mosaic—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Showerhead, Easton Classic—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Towels—Restoration Hardware; rh.com.

58 WHAT’S ON YOUR VANITY?

Designer: Michelle Kohanzo; landofnod.com.

Lamp, Gold Modern Clip—Land of Nod; landofnod.com. Wall hanging—Bourbon + Gin; etsy.com/shop/bourbongin. Cologne, Red Roses—Jo Malone London; jomalone.com. Mascara, Perversion; lash primer, Subversion—Urban Decay; urbandecay.com. Nail polish, The Colors in Provocative—Formula X; sephora.com.

60 CHARLOTTE’S EYE

Designer: Charlotte Moss; charlottemoss.com.

60 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Suzanne Kasler; 404-355-1035; suzannekasler.com.

62 MOOD BOARD

Designer: Jonathan Adler; 800-963-0891;
jonathanadler.com.

70 A SURPRISE WELCOME

Pages 70 to 79: Designer: Cathy Kincaid; 214-522-0856; cathy-kincaid.com.

Sunroom: Wall color, Clunch; trellis color, Wimborne White—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Fabric on sofas and chairs, Jardinieres Cotton—Robert Kime (T); robertkime.com. Ottoman, tradition by designer. Side tables, vintage. Dining list and light fixture—John Rosselli (T); johnrosselli.com.

Porch: Wall color, Clunch—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Coffee table, vintage. Metal chair—John Rosselli (T); johnrosselli.com. Rug, Lighthouse Light Blue/Ivory Indoor/Outdoor Rug—Dash Albert; dashandalbert.com.

Dining room: Long dining table, pedestal table, chandelier, list lamp, and lanterns, antique. Carpet—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.

Family room: Trim color, Clunch—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Fabric on striped chair, Avignon Red—Robert Kime (T); robertkime.com. Fabric on sofa, Kaveri; fabric on floral chair, Bhavani—Nicholas Herbert (T); nicholasherbert.com. Chairs—George Cameron Nash; georgecameronnash.com.

Attic bedroom: Bed linens—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com. Bedside table—John Rosselli (T); johnrosselli.com. Lamp, Medium Louisa—Christopher Spitzmiller; christopherspitzmiller.com. Fabric on upholstered chair, Bowood in Green—Cowtan Tout (T); cowtan.com. Desk, antique. Wallcovering, Dolly in Green—Sister Parish; sisterparishdesign.com.

Master bathroom: Fabric on chair, Empress Satin in Silver Blue—Fret (T); fretfabrics.com. Bathtub fixtures—P.E. Guerin; peguerin.com. Light fixture, Waterleaf Pendant—Joseph Richter; josephrichterinc.com.

Master bedroom: Headboard fabric, Small Check in Seafoam; canopy fabric, Forget-Me-Not and Carnation Vine—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Bench and mirror, antique. Chest, client’s own. Wallcovering, tradition by designer.

Stairway: Chair, table, mirror, and light, antique. Trim color, James White—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com.

80 A STORY IN BLUE

Pages 80 to 87: Designer: Gregory Shano; 917-399-4334; gbsinteriors.com.

Outdoor dining area: Table and chairs, Teak Josephine—Accents of France; accentsoffrance.com.

Exterior pool area: Lounge chairs, Amalfi—Kingsley-Bate; kingsleybate.com.

Living room: Trim color, Harbor Haze; ceiling color, Cloud Cover—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallcovering, Driftwood in Camelback—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Sofa, Monroe by Suzanne Kasler—Hickory Chair; hickorychair.com. Beige fabric on pillows, Sonoma Oatmeal—Groundworks (T); leejofa.com. Slipper chairs, side table, span of lamps, and ottoman, vintage. Fabric on slipper chairs, Lafayette in Celadon—Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.com.

Dining room: Wainscoting and roof color, Cloud Cover—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallcovering, Sisal in Blue—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Table and chairs, vintage.

Poolhouse: Rattan lounge and chair, coffee table, and list lamp, vintage. Fabric on lounge and chair, Dune Point Stripe in Horizon—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Printed fabric on pillows, Poppies Indigo by GP J Baker—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com.

Great room: Trim and mantel color, Cloud Cover; wall color, Edgecomb Gray; color behind bookshelves, Harbor Haze—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Pillow fabric on armchairs, Brasilia in Ciel—Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.com. Coffee list and list lamp, vintage. Curtain fabric, Raja Embroidery in Sky—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com.

Staircase: Light fixture, Devon Lantern—Remains (T); remains.com.

Master bedroom: Trim and roof color, Olympic Mountains—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallcovering, Island Raffia in 3492-B—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Chest and chairs, vintage. Shade fabric, Guaranteed 32548—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Sconce, Chart Light Extended Arm—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Sofa, London—Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams; mgbwhome.com. Fabric on sofa, Delphos in Aqua—Jane Churchill (T); cowtan.com.

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /