December/January 2017 Product Guide

November 19, 2016 - table lamp

49 BATH OF THE MONTH

Pages 49 to 51: Designer: Eddie Lee; 212-868-3385; eddieleeinc.com. Bathtub, Tribeca Freestanding—Hydro Systems; hydrosystem.com. Wallpaper—Gracie (T); graciestudio.com. Tub, sink, and showering fittings—Barber Wilsons; barwil.co.uk. Side table, Adella—Bernhardt; bernhardt.com. Tea-light holder—Tom Dixon; tomdixon.net. Ceiling paint, Light Blue—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Custom self-centredness base, Louis XVI Treillage dresser—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Sink,Caxton—Kohler; us.kohler.com. Sconces, Twig—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Soap dish, Verum—Pigeon Poodle (T); pigeonandpoodle.com. Room spray—Cire Trudon; trudon.com.

54 A VERY CHARLOTTE CHRISTMAS

Pages 54 to 63: Designer: Charlotte Moss; charlottemoss.com. Floral designer: Zezé; 212-753-7767; zezeflowers.com.

64 MOUNTAINS’ MAJESTY

Pages 64 to 75: Designer: Jane Hawkins Hoke; 205-879-3406. Architect: James F. Carter; jamesfcarter.com; 205-871-7873. Custom installation: Jerry Taylor; 828-421-6610. Construction: Dearl Stewart Construction; 828-743-2063. Great room: Sofa fabric, La Portugaise—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Bobbin chairs—Paul Ferrante (T); paulferrante.com. Bobbin chair fabric—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Chandelier—Fourteenth Colony Lighting; brandinobrass.com. Rug, custom—Mountain Rug Mills; mountainrugmills.com. Square coffee table, antique—Circa Interiors Antiques; circainteriors.com. Dining nook: Table, custom—Dearing Antiques; dearingantiques.com. Ladderback chairs—Fauld (T); fauld.com. Banquette sham and sham fabric—Old World Weavers (T); starkcarpet.com. Light fixture,custom—Edgar-Reeves; edgar-reeves.com. Wall paint color, Wheeling Neutral—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Hallway: China cabinet, custom—James F. Carter; jamesfcarter.com. Rug and runner, antique—Paige Albright Orientals; paigealbrightorientals.com. Red lounge in good room, antique—English Accent Antiques; englishaccentantiques.com. Kitchen: Pendant lights—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Chairs—Fauld (T); fauld.com. Stove—Viking; vikingrange.com. Hood, custom—James F. Carter; jamesfcarter.com. Island and cupboard paint color,Wheeling Neutral—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Ceiling light fixture, antique—Foxglove Antiques Galleries; foxgloveantiques.com. Dining table, antique—Nicholson Gallery; thenicholsongallery.com. Entrance hall: Chest, antique—Edgar-Reeves; edgar-reeves.com. Wall paint color, Natural Linen—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Mirror and sconces, antique—Parc Monceau; parcmonceau.com. Window chair sham fabric, Vallarta—Classic Cloth (T); dessinfournir.com. Umbrella stand, vintage—the Stalls; thestalls.com. Upstairs landing: Light tie and bench, antique—Foxglove Antiques Galleries; foxgloveantiques.com. Bench fabric—Jed Johnson Home (T); jedjohnson.com. Candlestick lamp, antique—the Stalls; thestalls.com. Rug, antique—Summer Place Antiques; summerplaceantiques.com. Audubon reproductions—Hawkins Israel; hawkinsisrael.com. Master bedroom: Canopy, Field Jacket—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Wallcovering, valances, and bed skirt, Wellfleet Ticking—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Bedside tables, antique—Foxglove Antiques Galleries; foxgloveantiques.com. Lamps, antique—Parc Monceau; parcmonceau.com. Crewel curtain—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Guest bedroom: Door paint color, Pine Grove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallcovering and window treatment, On Point—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Bed—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Table lamp, antique—the Stalls; thestalls.com. Daughter’s bedroom: Beds, antique—Hawkins Israel; hawkinsisrael.com. Wallcovering and window treatment, Peonies—Marvic Textiles (T); marvictextiles.co.uk. Porch: Fan—Hunter; hunterfan.com. Table and benches, custom—Jane Hawkins Hoke; 205-879-3406. Door and flooring paint color, Army Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wicker chair—Mainly Baskets; mainlybaskets.com.

76 PALETTE CLEANSER

Pages 76 to 81: Designer: Tom Scheerer; 212-529-0744; tomscheerer.com. Dining room: Dining chairs, Prague—Josef Frank; 1stdibs.com. Table—Eero Saarinen; knoll.com. Living room: Sofa, Uno—CB2; cb2.com. Pillow fabric—American Silks Mills (T); americansilk.com. Rug—Masland Carpets for Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Bergère upholstery, Luma in Brown—Penny Morrison (T); pennymorrison.com. Bedroom: Bed linens—Matouk; matouk.com. Blanket—the Company Store; thecompanystore.com.

82 BRITISH ACCENT

Pages 82 to 91: Designer: Catherine Olasky; 212-352-1917; o-and-s.com. Exterior: Wreaths—Weston Farms; westonfarms.com. Doors paint, Texas Leather—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Living room: Sofa—Crate Barrel; crateandbarrel.com. Wall paint, Minced Onion—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallpaper on ceiling, Papier Bois—Nobilis (T); nobilis.fr. Sconces, Articulated—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Table lamp, Garniture—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Ottoman upholstery, Serge de Nimes—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Left skirted chair upholstery, Antoinette—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Mirror—J.Pocker; jpocker.com. Armchair upholstery, Matelas de Laine; sofa upholstery—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Entryway: Artwork, Mixed Flowers—Oberto Gili; obertogili.com. Table, King Gustav—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Wall paint, Floral White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Wing chair upholstery, Eaton Check—Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Library: Carpet—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Sconces—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Table lamp, Marjorie—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Sofa pillows fabric—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Coffee table, Chinese Fret—Niermann Weeks (T); niermannweeks.com. Coffee list upholstery—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Mobile, Ekko Standing Circles—Design Within Reach; dwr.com. Dining room: Chandelier, Ventana Two-Tier—Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com. Curtains fabric, Nympheus—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Plates—Wonki Ware; wonkiware.co.za. Wall paint, Tapestry Beige—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Tablecloth—Sferra; sferra.com. Master bedroom: Wall paint, Antique White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bed, Whitley—Hollywood during Home; hollywoodathome.com. Carpet, Arthur—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Glider upholstery; lounge upholstery, Wisteria—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Sconces—Hector Finch; hectorfinch.com. Sconce shades—Soane Britain (T); soane.com. Curtains fabric, Cambridge Stripe—Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Floral pillows fabric, Campagne—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Landscape painting—Scott Waterman; scottwatermanartist.com. Daughter’s bedroom: Wallpaper, Pomegranate—Waterhouse Wallhangings (T); waterhousewallhangings.com. Door paint, Black Bean Soup; trim paint, Caldwell Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Pair of lamps on dresser—Ikea; ikea.com. Toddler bed, Sparrow—Oeuf; oeufnyc.com. Comforter fabric, Cassis Floral—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Red basket—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Guest bedroom: Bed linens—Garnet Hill; garnethill.com. Eiderdown covers fabric—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Pillows fabric, Carnival—Christopher Farr Cloth (T); christopherfarrcloth.com. Wall paint, Antique Jade—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Picture frames, Ribba—Ikea; ikea.com.

92 READY, FETE, GO!

Pages 92 to 99: Designer: Lynne Uhalt; 504-524-0888; lynneuhaltinteriors.com. Dining area: Buffet and dining table—Petricia Thompson Antiques; 504-897-5477. Wall paint, Lancaster White; trim paint, Edgecomb Gray—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sconces—Karina Gentinetta; karinagentinetta.1stdibs.com. Dining chairs—Empire Antiques; empireantiques.net. Dining chairs upholstery and screen fabric—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Curtain trim, Kensington Braid—Samuel Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Living area: Sofa, Park Avenue—Cameron; cameroncollection.com. Sofa upholstery, Venetian Velvet—Cowtan Tout (T); cowtan.com. Chair on left and span of antique mirrors—Empire Antiques; empireantiques.net. Chair on left upholstery, Brocatello—Zoffany (T); zoffany.com. Pillows—B. Viz Design; bviz.com. Rug, antique—NOLA Rugs; nolarugs.com. Pair of coffee tables, Audubon—Kathy Slater Design Collection; kathyslater.com. Sitting area: Chair upholstery—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Table dress fabric, Wisteria—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Mantel paint, Gray Wisp—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Master bedroom: Bed upholstery, Cuba—Zimmer + Rohde (T); zimmer-rohde.com. Bedding—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com. Wall paint, Feather Down—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—NOLA Rugs; nolarugs.com. Side table, antique—Uptowner Antiques; uptownerantiques.com. Guest bedroom: Beds upholstery and wallcovering, Balata—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Bedding—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com.. Bed dress fabric, dais upholstery, and habit fabric—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Side table, antique—Empire Antiques; empireantiques.net. Mirror, antique—Balzac Antiques; balzacantiques.com. Bench pillow—B. Viz Design; bviz.com.

104 we LOVE MY.

Designer: Nate Berkus; nateberkus.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a7421/december-january-2017-resources/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /