July/August 2017 Product Guide

July 4, 2017 - table lamp

68 ALL TOGETHER NOW

Pages 68 to 75: Designer: Summer Thornton; 773-360-8442; summerthorntondesign.com. Porch: Chairs, Chevron Riviera—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Table, Leagrave Rectangular Dining—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Light fixtures, Enameled French Industrial—Blend Interiors; blendinteriors.com. Green building paint, Buckingham Gardens; blue building paint, Forget Me Not—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Great room: Sofas, Jules—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Sofas upholstery, Chenonceaux in Indigo; armchairs upholstery, Amandine in Red/Burgundy—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Cocktail table, 1850s French Oak Relief—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Chandelier, Lodestar—Currey Company (T); curreycodealers.com. Ottomans, Beaufort Bamboo—Century Furniture; centuryfurniture.com. Rug, Haxby—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Daybed, Sorrento—Williams Sonoma Home; wshome.com. Dining area: Lattice paint, Buckingham Gardens—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Chairs, Poppy—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Roman shade fabric, Isfahan Stripe—Peter Dunham Textiles; hollywoodathome.com. Chandeliers, Compiegne—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Kitchen: Island paint color, Slate Teal—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Lanterns, Hamilton—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Vent hood, Harding Wall-Mounted—RangeCraft; rangecraft.com. Stools, Basic Counter—Thomas Hayes; thomashayesstudio.com. Range and ovens—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Backsplash tile, Maghreb 1—Tabarka Studio; urbanarchaeology.com. Grandkids’ room: Wall paint, Gumdrop—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bunk beds, custom—Burg Homes and Design; burghomedesign.com. Bedding—The Company Store; thecompanystore.com. Shams fabric—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Basket, Raquel Round—Made Goods (T); www.madegoods.com. Pouf, Moroccan Leather—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Hallway: Slipper chair, Ansley—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Slipper chair upholstery, Turkistan in Red/Green—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Chest, Button-Down—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. White wall paint, Ancient Ivory; blue wall paint, custom—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Coviello in Malachite—Brochier (T); brochier.it. Curtain trim, 2.75-inch Greek Fret Embroidered Border in Teal—Samuel Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Master bedroom: Bed, custom—Eli-Wyn Upholstery; eli-wyn.com. Bed upholstery, Old Town Basketweave in Ecru—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Shams fabric, Cascade Strie in Glacier—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Throw—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Nightstand—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Lamp—Swank Lighting; swanklighting.com. Wallpaper, Extra Fine Arrowroot in Key West—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com.

76 CALL OF THE WILD

Pages 76 to 85: Designer: Anthony Baratta; 212-966-8892; anthonybaratta.com. Summer House hallway: Rug, custom—Casa dos Tapetes de Arraiolos; casatapetesarraiolos.com. Winter House entryway and vital room: Door paint, Exotic Red—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Grandfather clock, antique—Olivier Fleury Antiques; ofleury.com. Wallpaper, custom—Tillett Textiles; t4fabrics.com. Sofa, armchair, side table, and ottoman, custom—Anthony Baratta; anthonybaratta.com. Guest room: Bed and rug, client’s own. Master bedroom: Light fixtures—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Bed, rug, and settee, custom—Anthony Baratta; anthonybaratta.com. Coffee table, client’s own. Curtains, custom—Maison de France; maisondefrance.com. Lean-to: Chairs, pillows, and blankets, client’s own.

86 SEA CHANGE

Pages 86 to 93: Designer: Joe Lucas; 310-858-6884; lucasstudioinc.com. Architect: John J. Lederer; 732-892-0020; johnlederer.com. Contractor: Richard Yetman; 732-929-8955; yetmanbuilding.com. Living room: Sofa and table, custom; mirror, Gambrel Chain Link—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Sofa fabric, Crossing Beige—Arjumand’s World by Idarica Gazzoni; harbingerla.com. Chair fabric, Bluff Point; flatweave rug, tradition hemp-cotton blend—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Sconces, Huntley—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Wall paint, Zephyr Hills—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Dining room: Dining chairs, New York Athletic Club—Hollywood during Home; hollywoodathome.com. Dining table, tradition Perlin—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Chandelier, Gulliver—Lucca Home (T); luccaantiques.com. Rug, kilim—Mansour Modern (T); mansourmodern.com. Kitchen: Backsplash, custom—Mosaic House; mosaichse.com. Cabinetry paint, Indigo—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Light fixtures, Hicks Large Pendant—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Bar stools, Ann-Morris Backless—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Window treatments, Pomegranate Cool—Arjumand’s World by Idarica Gazzoni; harbingerla.com. Study: Wall paint, Slate Tile—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Sconce, Alberto—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Armchair fabric, Balmoral—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Pillow—Zak+Fox; zakandfox.com. Serving bar, Bayhead—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Master bedroom: Wallcovering, Hempcloth in Lunar Ripple—Kneedler Fauchère (T); kneedlerfauchere.com. Window treatment, Lexington in Dogwood—Ferrick Mason (T); ferrickmason.com. Bed, tradition Sellig—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Bed fabric, Livonia leather; armchair fabric, Modern Gent—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Bedding—Matouk; matouk.com. Dresser, Delaney Mirrored—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Table lamp, Gaios—Aerin; circalighting.com. Leather stool, Cooper—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Guest room: Bed, Venice—Noir (T); noirfurniturela.com. Bed fabric, Suzani in Green—Arjumand’s World by Idarica Gazzoni; harbingerla.com. Bedding—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Table lamp, Gannet—Aerin; circalighting.com. Wall paint, Hesperia—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Shade fabric—Kufri; kufrilifefabrics.com.

96 we LOVE MY…

Katie Lee; katieleehome.com. Water glasses, Spring Meadow; hors d’oeuvres bowl, Lettuce Ware; cocktail napkins, Ginkgo; pitcher, Spongeware; old-fashioned glasses, Mackie—Tory Burch; toryburch.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a9164/july-august-2017-resources/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /