June 2016 Product Guide

May 19, 2016 - table lamp

96 BETTER TOGETHER

Pages 96 to 105: Designer: Mackay Boynton; 214-535-2498; tompkinslloyd.comLiving room: Antique table, antique pinkish marble mantel, and antique lamp—Embree Lake; embreeandlake.comCane chair with throw, antique. Brown velvet on chairs—The Silk Trading Co.; silktrading.comGreen sham and lounge fabric—Kravet (T); kravet.comDesk and fabric on valance, vintage. Pink sham and zebra-hide rug—Ceylon et Cie; ceylonetcie.comDining room: Porcelain birds and cabinet, antique. Dining chairs, vintage. Table skirt—Horchow; horchow.comCashmere throw—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.comAntique chandelier—Embree Lake; embreeandlake.comLibrary: Wall color, Relentless Olive—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.comPaisley pillow—Williams-Sonoma Home; wshome.comBrass building lamp—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.comRattan gorilla table, vintage. Writing table, rhino sculpture, list lamps, red cabinet, and rug, antique. Bedroom: Wall color, Distant Tan—Behr; behr.comCoverlet, bedside chest, and list lamps, antique. Monogrammed shams—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.comRound bedside table—Embree Lake; embreeandlake.com.

106 A FINE ROMANCE

Pages 106 to 116: Designer: Michelle Prentice; 917-692-1552; prenticeinteriors.comExterior architect: Allison Ramsey Architects; 843-986-0559; allisonramseyarchitects.comInterior courtyard: Sofa—West Elm; westelm.comFabric on lounge and plain pillows, Cilantro—Sunbrella; sunbrella.comFabric on striped pillows, Greenbrier in Lichen—Giati Elements (T); giatielements.comChairs, Varenne—Casamidy; casamidy.com.Color on extraneous walls and chairs, High Hide in White—Glidden; glidden.comDoors, E-Series—Andersen; andersenwindows.comGreat room: Wall color, Floral White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.comLinen on sofa, Cervo in Raffia; linen on curtains, Confection in Chopsticks—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.comCoffee list and bar chairs, vintage. Fabric on bar chairs, Collobrieres-Croisé in Mastic—Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.comChairs around diversion tables, French antique. Fabric on diversion tables chairs, #1157-9 in Sugar Cane—B. Berger by Duralee (T); duralee.comRug, sisal—Stark (T);starkcarpet.comKitchen: Linen on Roman shades, Confection in Chopsticks—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.comDining list and Jacob Kjaer side chairs, vintage. Fabric side chairs, Royalsuede in Lichen—Brentano (T); brentanofabrics.comFabric on armchairs, Tahira Ottoman in Birch—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.comCeiling fixture—CB2; cb2.comPowder room: Framed wallpaper, Georgian Tea Trade—Gracie (T); graciestudio.comVanity, design frames, and mahogany chair, antique. Upstairs veranda: Swings, custom by designer. Outdoor fabrics—Kravet (T); kravet.comFloor color, Dove Gray—Rust-Oleum; rustoleum.comTable, antique. Master bedroom: Curtains, Wild Silk in Chablis—Kravet (T); kravet.comBed—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.comLinens—Peacock Alley; peacockalley.comBack sham fabric, quilted linen—The Design Connection (T); thedesignconnection.usTrim on behind pillows—Marvic Textiles; marvictextiles.co.ukFront sham fabrics—Nomi (T); nomiinc.comBedside tables—Mr. and Mrs. Howard by Sherrill Furniture; sherrillfurniture.comLamps—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.comWall color,Floral White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.comMirror and desk, vintage.

116 CALL IT ‘GLAMPING’

Pages 116 to 125: Designer: Jill Sharp Weeks; 404-376-0372; jillsharpstudio.comArchitect: Christopher A. Rose; 843-559-7670; chrisrosearchitects.comDining room: Photo triptych—Rob Brinson; robbrinson.comDining list and bench—South of Market; southofmarket.bizChairs, Panton—Design Within Reach; dwr.comWall color, Pussy Willow—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.comFireside sitting area: Table, antique. Artwork—Ann Long Fine Art; annlongfineart.comWall color, Pussy Willow—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.comKitchen: Pendants, Brussels—Currey Company (T); curreycodealers.comRange—Viking; vikingrange.comCabinetry color, Iron Ore—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.comOffice: Clamp lamp, Lamp Gras Model 201—Design Within Reach; dwr.comPendant light, Fray—CB2; cb2.comWall color, Pussy Willow—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.comMaster bedroom: Headboard, Belgian Parsons Slipcovered—Restoration Hardware; rh.comStriped duvet, Painterly Stripe Duvet Cover—Schoolhouse Electric Supply Co.; schoolhouseelectric.comWhite linens and physique pillow—Area; areahome.com.Lamps—Ralph Lauren Home for Circa Lighting; circalighting.comBedside table—cFc and Noir; customfurniturela.comBench, antique. Basket—Proud Mary; proudmary.orgRug—Ikea; ikea-usa.comVanity mirror—Mecox; mecox.comConsole table—B.D. Jeffries; bdjeffries.comStools, Woven Rattan Hourglass—Palecek; palecek.comDressing area: Curtain fabric—The Ulster Linen Co.; ulsterlinen.comTablecloth, Vintage Peruvian Chimbote Blanket—Imogene Willie; imogeneandwillie.comGuest bedroom: Abstract portrayal on suitcase, vintage. Pillows—Stable by Jill Sharp Weeks; stablelove.comBed, Dutch Industrial with Footboard—Restoration Hardware; rh.comLinens—Schoolhouse Electric Supply Co.; schoolhouseelectric.com.Mirror, Pearl—Oly; olystudio.comRope pendants, Green Oaks—Jeffrey Alan Marks for Palecek; palecek.comRug, vintage. Stool, antique. Light fixture—Circa Lighting; circalighting.comOutdoor space: Table—Restoration Hardware; rh.comChairs—Janus et Cie; janusetcie.com.

126 ROOMS TO GROW

Pages 126 to 133: Designers: Justine Cushing; 917-544-5298. Eugenie Niven Goodman; 917-991-1107. Architect: Stephen A. Rossetti; 631-283-5352; southamptonbuilding.comContractor: Bill Culver Sons; 516-356-2394. Living room: Fabric on sofa—Manuel Canovas linen (T); cowtan.comTable dress and chuck sham fabric, Samarkand—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.comCoffee table—Christopher Hyland (T); christopherhyland.comTable lamp—Vaughan (T);vaughandesigns.comCurtain fabric—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com Dining room: Wallcovering—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.comTable, antique. Library: Wall color, Purple Lotus in high gloss; ceiling color, Metallic Glaze in Silver—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.comFabric on sofa—Etro (T); clarencehouse.comFabric on armchairs, Meloire Reverse—Alan Campbell (T); quadrillefabrics.com.Armchairs—John Salibello; johnsalibello.comArtwork—Damien Hirst; damienhirst.comSisal rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.comCoffee table, antique. Lamps, Heidi Raisin Luster Ceramic—Vive Decor; vivedecor.netStools—Mecox; mecox.comBedroom: Shade fabric, Mei P’ing, fabric on benches—Designers Guild; designersguild.comBed linens—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.comSunroom: Fabric on sofa, pillows, and chair cushions—Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.comLacquered brick tables—Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com Lamp—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.comWindow shade—Rosenfeld Interiors;rosenfeldinteriors.comPoolhouse: Wall, ceiling, and building color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.comSofas—Avery Boardman (T); averyboardman.comFabric on sofas, Island Ikat, fabric on armchair, Large Gorrivan Fretwork—China Seas (T);quadrillefabrics.comArmchair—Michael S. Smith (T); michaelsmithinc.comFloor lamp, Meurice in Nickel—Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com Table lamp—Crate Barrel; crateandbarrel.comPoolhouse exterior: Awning fabric—Sunbrella; sunbrella.comUmbrella—Walpole Outdoors; walpolewoodworkers.comLounge chairs—Crate Barrel; crateandbarrel.com.

134 GALLERY STYLE

Pages 134 to 137: Designer: Antonio Martins; 415-624-3671; antoniomartins.comLiving room: Footed table, John Dickinson—Sutherland (T); sutherlandfurniture.comBlack sofa, side table, and chairs, antique. Mobile—Zinc Details; zincdetails.comRug—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.comBeige sofa, custom by designer. Bedroom: Bookcase and desk—Crate Barrel; crateandbarrel.comBed linens—Restoration Hardware; rh.comFiling cabinet—Bizchair; bizchair.comPottery, chair, and rug, antique. Headboard—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.comLibrary: Zebra-skin rug, vintage. Buddha and lamp, antique. Mirror—Restoration Hardware; rh.comTable and chairs—William Switzer (T); williamswitzer.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a6196/june-2016-resources/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /