March 2017 Product Guide

February 3, 2017 - table lamp

90 CHLOE WARNER

Pages 90 to 99: Designer: Chloe Warner; 415-970-2464; redmondaldrich.com. Living room: Sofa and chair fabric, Fuji Moderne in Teal—Groundworks (T); leejofa.com. Wallpaper, Mandarin Orchids in Pearly Gates—Jim Thompson (T); jimthompsonfabrics.com. Top rug, custom—Merida; meridastudio.com. Bottom rug, Tiki Way—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Light fixtures, Morris—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Stool, Eames Walnut Stool—Design Within Reach; dwr.com. Coffee list fabric, Chevron Stripe II in Sea—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Dining room: Curtain fabric, perfect in Flesh—Duralee (T); duralee.com. Framed wallpaper, Nonsuch—Fromental (T); fromental.co.uk. Armchairs, Ingrida—Ethan Allen; ethanallen.com. Chair fabric, Chinese Lantern in Coral—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Chandelier, St. Denis Chandelier—Dennis Leen (T); dennisandleen.com. Rug, Tiki Way—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Kitchen: Light fixtures, Goodman Hanging Lamp—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Backsplash and countertop—Silestone; silestoneusa.com. Cabinetry—Brookstone Builders; brookstone-builders.com. Barstools, Oslo Counter Stool—Bungalow 5 (T); bungalow5.com. Breakfast nook: Chandelier, plaster—George Sellers of Areté Collection (T); aretecollection.com. Chairs, Carson Side Chair—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Rug, Antelope—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Table,custom by designer. Patio: Chairs and sofas, Azimuth—Janus et Cie; janusetcie.com. Bench, Helios Lounge—Galanter Jones; galanterandjones.com. Sitting room: Wall paint, N57070—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Sofa fabric, Malmaison—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Chairs—Henredon; henredon.com. Chair fabric, River Velvet in Fern—Templeton (T); templetonfabrics.com. Stool fabric, Caprone in Peony—Cortina Leathers; cortinaleathers.com. Light fixture, Classic Swing Arm Wall Lamp—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Bedroom: Bed, Willa—Oly; olystudio.com. Headboard fabric, Marrakech—Carleton V (T); carletonvltd.com. Lumbar pillow, Chinese Lantern in Coral—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Shams, tiny check in blue—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Pink dais fabric, Devonshire in Coral/Turquoise—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Chair, Wild Thing—Oomph; oomphonline.com. Chair and wallpaper fabric, Kinnicutt—Sister Parish Design; sisterparishdesign.com. Skirted sectional sofa, Marquette—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Sofa fabric, chenille in Celestial—Glant (T); glant.com. Blue dais fabric—Bob Collins Sons; bobcollinsandsons.com. Chandelier, Astra—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Rug, custom—Merida; meridastudio.com.

100 ELIZABETH BAUER WATT

Pages 100 to 107: Designer: Elizabeth Bauer Watt; 212-255-8625; elizabethbauerdesign.com. Living room: Artwork—William T. Hillman; williamthillman.com. Coffee table, vintage—Pegaso Gallery Design; pegasogallerydesign.com. Floor lamp—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Chairs, Pierre—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Chair fabric, Kashimir in Taupe/Teal—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Sofa fabric, Lavello—Sahco (T); donghia.com. Embroidered pillows, Talleyrand—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Pillows—Fortuny (T); fortuny.com. Spoon-back chair fabric, leopard imitation in silk—Waterhouse Wallhangings (T); waterhousewallhangings.com. Custom rug—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Window treatment, Maremma—CC Milano; cec-milano.com. Ceiling paint, tradition lacquer—JJ Snyder Studio; jjsnyderstudio.com. Stools, vintage—Hiden Galleries; hidengalleries.com. Dining room: Wallpaper, Askew—de Gournay; degournay.com. Chandelier, custom—Bourgeois Bohème Atelier; atelier.bobointeriors.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Table, custom—Dorset Custom Furniture; dorsetcustomfurniture.com. Chairs, antique—1stdibs; 1stdibs.com. Chair fabric, Kalahari in Fog—Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Console—John Rosselli Antiques; johnrosselliantiques.com. Mirror, vintage—Clover Design; cloverdesignonline.com. Breakfast nook: Wall paint, Ivory White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Chairs—Selamat (T); selamatdesigns.com. Linen fabric on chair cushions and pillows—Lino Textil; linotextil.com. Ikat pillows, Stripe Ikat in Celery—Madeline Weinrib; madelineweinrib.com. Table, Saarinen Oval Tulip Table—Design Within Reach; dwr.com. Bedroom: Bed cushions and roman shade, Kashmir—Raoul Textiles; raoultextiles.com. Wall paint, White Rain—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Lamp, Spatter Lamp; side table, Inge—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Chair fabric, Rosie’s Flowers in Denim Blue—Elizabeth Eakins; elizabetheakins.com. Footstool fabric, Mino in Riverbank—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Faux bamboo headboard, antique—1stdibs; 1stdibs.com. Bedding, tradition Mirasol—Matouk; matouk.com. Rug—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com.

108 BACHMAN BROWN CLEM

Pages 108 to 115: Designer: Bachman Brown Clem; 212-837-1402; bachmanbrowndesign.com. Entryway: Trim paint, Twilight—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wallcovering, Bohemian Bangles in Navy on Ivory Manila Hemp—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Chandelier, Osiris—Matthew Fairbank Design; mfdnyc.com. Mirror, Moorish—Hollywood during Home; hollywoodathome.com. Rug—Orley Shabahang; orleyshabahang.com. Dining room: Chairs leather—Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Chandelier, Hallard—Studio Van Den Akker; studiovandenakker.com. Sideboard, vintage. Wallcovering, Domino in Twine—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Lamp, Black Opal—Otium (T); dennismiller.com. Rug—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Living room: Sconces—Lobmeyr; lobmeyr.at. Sofa; coffee table, Oberon—Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Sofa upholstery, Artisan Basket—Kravet Couture (T); kravet.com. Curtains fabric, Paisley in Jaipur—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Armchairs upholstery, Lubeck—Brunschwig Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Bar: Cabinetry paint, Twilight—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Cabinet pulls—Global Brass; brassmasters.com. Library: Sofa upholstery—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Wallcovering, Shang Extra Fine Sisal in Mushroom—Thibaut (T); thibautdesign.com. Lamps, Brush Stroke—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Roman shade fabric, Agate in Lake/Mink—Groundworks (T); leejofa.com. Rug, Treillage—Niba Designs (T); nibadesigns.com. Kitchen: Light fixture, Shoes—Tamma Design; tammadesign.com. Cabinetry—Scavolini; scavolinisohogallery.com. Refrigerator—Frigidaire; frigidaire.com. Kids’ bedroom: Wallpaper, Expedition Novelty Map in Baltic Blue—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Bunk bed, Perch—Oeuf; oeufnyc.com. Desk, Modu-licious—Blu Dot; bludot.com. Wall paint, Balboa Mist; trim paint, Old Glory—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Desk chair and lamp—Round Top Antiques Fair; roundtoptexasantiques.com. Roman shade fabric, Malvern in Mango—Romo (T); romo.com. End table, Componibili—Kartell; kartellstorela.com.

116 MELISSA RUFTY

Pages 116 to 125: Designer: Melissa Rufty; 504-899-7020; melissarufty.com. Dining room: Chair upholstery—Christopher Hyland (T); christopherhyland.com. Table—Uptowner Antiques; uptownerantiques.com. Rug—Turkish Carpets; turkishcarpetusa.com. Hurricane—John Rosselli Associates (T); johnrosselliassociates.com. Artwork, antique—Mac Maison; macmaisonantiquesneworleans.com. Custom wall paint—Thomas Oppliger; thomasoppliger.com. Curtains fabric—Fortuny (T); fortuny.com. Living room: Wall paint, Annapolis Gray—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wall sculpture, Bradley Sabin—Callan Contemporary; callancontemporary.com. Coffee tables, side table, and Lucite console, vintage. Bench, Arc—Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Bench upholstery, Cavallini Hair on Hide in Vanilla—Edelman Leather (T); edelmanleather.com. Floor lamp, Lancaster—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com. Painting—Meredith Pardue; meredithpardue.com. Armchairs upholstery, Buxara in Spanish Tile—Jim Thompson (T); jimthompsonfabrics.com. Sofa upholstery, Highline—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Lamp, vintage—Lum; shoplum.com. Side table, antique—Dunn and Sonnier; dunnandsonnier.com. Library: Wall paint, Mink—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Artwork, Richard Johnson—Ann Koerner Antiques; annkoerner.com. Sofa sham fabric, Federico in Bronzo Oro—Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Throw, Shadow Wolf—Zinc Textile (T); zinctextile.com. Rug—Turkish Carpets; turkishcarpetusa.com. Coffee table, tradition by designer. Chair—Karla Katz Antiques; karlakatz.com. Side table, antique—Uptowner Antiques; uptownerantiques.com. Sunroom: Wallpaper, Fairington—Paul Montgomery; paulmontgomery.com. Banquette upholstery—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Bergères fabric, Antoinette in Peridot—Donghia (T); donghia.com. Vestment pillow—B. Viz Design; bviz.com. Artwork, James Beaman—Cole Pratt Gallery; coleprattgallery.com. Coffee table, antique—Malachite Home; malachitehome.com. Powder room: Wallpaper, Tortoise in Amazon—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Door paint, Greenblack—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Sconces, Carrick Leaf—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Sconce shades fabric, Tigris in Orangeade—Jim Thompson (T); jimthompsonfabrics.com. Custom cabinetry paint—Thomas Oppliger; thomasoppliger.com. Porch: Pillows fabrics—Peter Dunham Textiles; hollywoodathome.com. Rugs—Cost Plus World Market; worldmarket.com. White birdcage, antique—Dunn and Sonnier; dunnandsonnier.com.

128 we LOVE MY…

Designer: Jonathan Adler; jonathanadler.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a7842/march-2017-resources/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /