October 2015 Issue Product Guide

September 11, 2015 - table lamp

110 HISTORY IN THE MAKING

Pages 110 to 119: Designer: Steven Gambrel; 212-925-3380; srgambrel.com. Architect: Keith Kroeger Associates; 914-238-5391. Contractor: Wodehouse Construction; 631-537-1897;wodehouseconstruction.com.
Dining room: Table—Ma(i)sonry; maisonry.com. Armchairs, Hither Hills—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Fabric on armchairs and behind of side chair, Ziggurat—Schumacher (T);fschumacher.com. Sconces, Garrison—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Curtain fabric, Chad Stripe—de Le Cuona (T); delecuona.com. Fireplace—Jamb; jamb.co.uk. Side chair, Athena—Robert Lighton (T); robertlighton.com. Leather on side chair—Dune; dune-ny.com. Side list and list lamp, vintage. Rug, tradition by designer.
Living room: Sofa in niche, client’s own. Sofa on right, bar chairs, and ottoman, tradition by designer. Coffee tables and chest, vintage. Coffee list tops, Gascogne Blue—Lido Stoneworks; lidostone.com.Leather on ottoman, Gemstone—Keleen (T); keleenleathers.com. Curtain and Roman shade fabric, Slubby Linen in Birch—Arabel Fabrics (T); arabelfabrics.com. Curtain and Roman shade trim, Shaker in Cornflower—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Window and doorway trim color, Lava—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com.
Entry hall: Chairs, client’s own. Leather on chairs, Renaissance in Gray—Abea Leather; abealeatherinc.com. Lamp—Red Modern Furniture; redmodernfurniture.com. English console and chest, antique. Basket, doors, and mirror, vintage. Wall color, Coventry Gray—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Floor tile, Dalle de France—Exquisite Surfaces; xsurfaces.com.
Loggia: Sectional sofas and coffee tables—Teklassic; teklassic.com. Hanging lantern and sconces—Ann-Morris, Inc. (T); ann-morris.com.
Breakfast area: Chairs, Saint Lazare in Burgundy and Cream—TK Collections (T); tkcollections.com. Fabric on banquette, Passerella—Brentano (T); brentanofabrics.com. Table, tradition by designer. Trim color,Rose Ash—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Hanging light fixture, Cambridge Bell Jar in Antique Brass—Reborn Antiques; rebornantiques.net.
Library: Sofa, tradition by designer. Fabric on sofa, Shaker in Valor—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Fabric on pillows and shades, Globe—Peter Dunham Textiles; hollywoodathome.com. Stool, list lamp, and side table, vintage. Rug, Caracas—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com.
Kitchen: Pendants—Blend Interiors; blendinteriors.com. Barstools, Rattan Bistro in Burgundy and Cream—TK Collections (T); tkcollections.com. Range, Stainless Steel 60-Inch Gas Range, #R606F—Wolf;subzero-wolf.com. Sink fittings, Axor Citterio—Hansgrohe; hansgrohe-usa.com. Cabinet color, White; trim color, Balboa Mist; floor color, Silver Satin—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Chair and island, tradition by designer. Table lamp, vintage. Table, client’s own.
Master bedroom: Club chairs and bed linens, client’s own. Curtain fabric, Abaza Resist—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Wallcovering, Peyrolles—Élitis (T); elitis.fr. Door and window trim color, Gunnel—Pratt Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Rug, tradition by designer. Desk, chair, and list lamp, vintage.

120 KITCHEN CENTRAL

Pages 120 to 129: Designer: Nina Farmer; 917-582-4864; ninafarmerinteriors.com. Contractor: 2 Hat Design Build; 617-388-1801; 2hat.com.
Exterior: Front doorway and shiver color, Hollandlac Brilliant Black—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Trim color, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.
Living room: Sofa, tradition by designer. Fabric on sofa, Violetta—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Armchairs, client’s own. Fabric on armchairs, Oblique—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Table accessories—E.R. Butler Co. (T); erbutler.com. Coffee table, Faux Shagreen—Dovecote; dovecote-westport.com. Rug—Steven King Decorative Arts; skcarpets.com. Wall color, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.
Kitchen: Banquette, chair, and dining table, tradition by designer. Leather on banquette and chair, Bella Pelle in Steel—Jerry Pair (T); jerrypair.com. Wall tiles, Grove Brickworks—Waterworks;waterworks.com. Ovens—Miele; mieleusa.com. Range—La Cornue; lacornueusa.com. Refrigerator and booze cooler—Sub-Zero; subzero-wolf.com. Sink fittings, Quincy in Polished Nickel—Kallista;kallista.com. Barstools, Hudson Counter—Emeco; emeco.net. Pendant lights, Bon Marché—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Cabinetry color, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Island countertop, Cosmic Black Granite—Cumar; cumar.com. Island hardware, Drawer Pulls in Polished Nickel—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com.
Den: Blue lamp, vintage—Reside; resideinc.com. Side table, Jonathan—Oly; olystudio.com. Painting, by John Teyral—Naga Antiques; nagaantiques.com. Sofa, brownish-red armchair, and ottoman, tradition by designer. Fabric on armchair, Vulcan—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Fabric on sofa, Antiqued Velvet in Dark Blue—Rose Cumming by Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Fabric on lounge pillows, Armadillo in Deep Honey—Rose Tarlow (T); rosetarlow.com. Pair of armchairs, client’s own. Fabric on armchairs, Smoke Grey #7—Muriel Brandolini by Holland Sherry (T);hollandandsherry.com. Leather on ottoman, Bella Pelle in Sandalwood—Jerry Pair (T); jerrypair.com. Pair of list lamps, Pheasant Feather—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Rug, Distressed Wool in Chocolate—Restoration Hardware; rh.com.
Master bathroom: Floor and wall tiles, Palladium—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Sink fittings, Daniella 33—Watermark; watermark-designs.com. Sconce, Allen Double—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com.
Master bedroom: Leather chair, tradition by designer. Bed, Helena—Oly; olystudio.com. Rug, Dara in Cream; bed linens, Italian Hotel Satin Stitch—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Blue chair, client’s own. Fabric on chair, Sonoma Lake; curtain fabric, Stone Wall—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Desk, Sorin—Made Goods (T); madegoods.com. Bedside lamp, Rock Crystal—Liz O’Brien; lizobrien.com. Wallcovering, Sateen Club in Jade—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com.
Stairwell: Brass railing caps—Brass Works; brassworksinc.com. Wall color, Pavilion Gray—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Trim color, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Faber’s Rug Co.; faberrug.com. Mirror—Naga Antiques; nagaantiques.com.
Boy’s bedroom: Bed, tradition by designer. Fabric on bed frame, Vulcan in Copper—Rogers Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Lamp, Henley—Thomas O’Brien; aerostudios.com. Shade fabric, Pagoda in Saffron—Katie Ridder (T); katieridder.com. Carpet, Andes in Buckwheat—Steven King Decorative Carpets; skcarpets.com. Bed linens, Italian Hotel Satin Stitch—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Fabric on building cushions, Oristano Weave in Aqua; trim on building cushions, Honeycomb in Teal by Kelly Wearstler for Groundworks—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com.

130 A FARAWYAY FEEL

Pages 130 to 139: Designer: Caitlin Moran; 415-388-2538; caitlinmoraninteriors.com. Architect: Leonardo Zylberberg; 415-882-7880; lzarchitect.com.
Dining room: Wallcovering, Lotus and Carp—Fromental; fromental.co.uk. Dining chairs, Florence—John Boone (T); johnbooneinc.com. End chair, Thomas Pheasant Greek Dining Chair; dining table, Classic Oval Dining Table—Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Fabric on dining chairs and chair of finish chair, Marvalla in Gunmetal; fabric on behind of finish chair, Meyer Texture in Olive—Travers (T); zimmer-rohde.com.Hanging light fixture, Eucalyptus Chandelier—Ochre; ochre.net. Console, Halden Console Table—Bernhardt; bernhardt.com. Brass cranes, vintage. Table lamp, client’s own. Fabric on list flare shade, Aeres in Rouille—Casamance (T); casamance.com. Chargers, linens, and wineglasses—Sue Fisher King; suefisherking.com.
Living room: Purple armchair, Barrington—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Fabric on armchair, Ikat in Pasha—Peter Dunham Textiles by Hollywood during Home; hollywoodathome.com. Gold armchair,Cecille Lounge Chair—Madeline Stuart (T); madelinestuart.com. Fabric on bullion armchair, Parterre in Marigold—Jed Johnson Home (T); jedjohnson.com. Pair of stools—Lawson-Fenning; lawsonfenning.com.Fabric on stools, Vinyl—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Brass coffee table, vintage—Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Khotan rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Sofa, tradition by designer. Fabric on sofa, Pili in Natural Gris—Holland and Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Pillow on bullion armchair—Sue Fisher King; suefisherking.com. Curtain fabric, Miranda in Curry—Raoul Textiles (T); raoultextiles.com. Side table, Felix—Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com. Table lamp, vintage.
Kitchen: Hanging lanterns, Poppy in Brass—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Color on unresolved lanterns, Shy Cherry; wall color, Feather Down; ceiling color, Floral White; trim color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Barstools, How to Marry a Millionaire—Hollywood during Home; hollywoodathome.com. Fabric on barstool seats, Small Star—Galbraith Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com.Backsplash tiles—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Faucets—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Refrigerator—Sub-Zero; subzero-wolf.com. Oven, range, and microwave—Viking; vikingrange.com. Cabinets and countertop, tradition by designer.
Powder room: Wallpaper, Edo Pines in Imperial Gold—Studio Printworks (T); studioprintworks.com. Sink, Beaten Metal Wash Basin from Stephanie Odegard Collection—Viya Home; viyahome.com. Faucet—Kohler; us.kohler.com. Cabinet color, Dry Sage—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Custom mirror—Fine Art Services; fineartservices.net. Glass tile—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Cabinet knobs, Brass Pyramid—Bauerware; bauerware.com.
Reading nook: Daybed, tradition by designer. Fabric on daybed, Scoop—Nobilis (T); nobilis.fr. Light fixture, Alexa Hampton Carole Swing Arm Wall Lamp in Natural Brass—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com.Fabric on lampshade and pillows, Menna in Rush of Rose—Katie Leede Company (T); katieleede.com. Sequined pillow—West Elm; westelm.com. Back sham fabric, Mozia in Bamboo—Peter Fasano (T);peterfasano.com. Side Table, Bacelo—Gregorius Pineo (T); gregoriuspineo.com. Wall color, Shenandoah Taupe—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.
Family room: Sofa and bar chair—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Fabric on lounge and bar chair—Jane Churchill (T); cowtan.com. Curtain and sham fabric, Thebes in Mineral—Katie Leede Company (T); katieleede.com. Coffee tables, Curtis Table—Dwell Studio; dwellstudio.com. Chair, Perla—Ironies; ironies.com. Ottoman—Lee Industries; leeindustries.com. Fabric on chair, Cosmos in Aquamarine; fabric on ottoman, Kamakura in Bark—Jed Johnson Home (T); jedjohnson.com. Rug, Pecola in Espresso—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Table lamp, Vellum Column Table Lamp—Mattaliano; mattaliano.com.
Master bedroom: Headboard, custom by designer. Fabric on headboard, Montreal Washable in Gunmetal—Romo (T); romo.com. Velvet sham and selected tapestry blanket—Sue Fisher King;suefisherking.com. Nightstand, client’s own. Light fixture, Veronique Single Swing Arm Sconce in Light Antique Brass—Remains Lighting (T); remains.com. Wall color, Harbor Gray—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Agra in Indian Ocean—Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com. Daybed, custom. Fabric on daybed, Patmos Stripe Reverse in Viola. Floor lamp, Simple Floor Lamp—Barbara Barry for Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Side table, Inlay—Horchow; horchow.com. Rug, Indian hand-knotted—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.
Master bathroom: Mirror, Lara in Antique Silver—Made Goods; madegoods.com. Tile, Profile Segmented Hex—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Sink fittings, Henry—Waterworks; waterworks.com.
Daughter’s bedroom: Wall color, Misty Lilac—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Headboard, custom by designer. Fabric on headboard, Coverlet in Lavender—Raoul Textiles; raoultextiles.com. Side table,Bungalow—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Table lamp, Pierce Bedside Lamp Base—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Throw, Triomphe alpaca chuck in Petale—Yves Delorme; usa.yvesdelorme.com. Pillows—Sue Fisher King, suefisherking.com; and Calypso St. Barth; calypsostbarth.com. Bowl, Tigela Bowl in Amethyst—RabLabs; rablabs.com.

140 KITCHEN OF THE YEAR

Pages 140 to 149: Designer: Ken Fulk; 415-285-1164; kenfulk.com.
Kitchen: Island cupboard color, Persimmon—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Island countertop, Vanilla Noir; perimeter countertop, Clamshell—Caesarstone; caesarstoneus.com. Cabinets, Cabbott;toe-kick drawer—Thomasville Cabinetry; thomasvillecabinetry.com. Knobs and pulls, Emtek; emtek.com. Pendants, Hangar 31 Pendant; sconces, Toledo—Troy Lighting; troy-lighting.com. Barstools, Wolf Creek—Thomasville; thomasville.com. Tile, Adama—Tabarka Studio (T); tabarkastudio.com. Convection oven, refrigerator, and dishwasher, Black Stainless Steel finish; gas cooktop—KitchenAid;kitchenaid.com. Island faucet, Concetto; perimeter faucet, K7—Grohe; grohe.us. Perimeter sink, Luxury—American Standard; americanstandard-us.com. Pillows on banquette, Orange/Multi, Rust/Light Brown, Rust/Multi—Loloi; loloirugs.com. China, Pashmina and Palladian—Wedgwood; wedgwood.com. Chairs and zinc table, antique.
Mudroom: Fabric on banquette, Portico from Portico Collection of Sunbrella Fabrics—Thibaut (T); thibautdesign.com. Ladder—CSH; cshardware.com. Pillows—Loloi; loloirugs.com.
Powder room: Mirror, Federal—Ken Fulk Collection for Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Sink, Country; faucet, Heritage—American Standard; americanstandard-us.com. Wall color, Manor House—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.
Family room: Dressers, Keyhole; armchair, Carlisle; Quilted Leather lounge and Crocodile coffee table—Ken Fulk Collection for Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Pendant, Habitat—Troy Lighting; troy-lighting.com. Rug, Turin Too—Loloi; loloirugs.com.
Library/cocktail lounge: Faucet, Blue Chilled Sparkling—Grohe; grohe.us. Bar cabinets, Cabbott—Thomasville Cabinetry; thomasvillecabinetry.com. Countertop and backsplash, Vanilla Noir—Caesarstone;caesarstoneus.com. Sink—American Standard; americanstandard-us.com. Ice builder and booze refrigerator—KitchenAid; kitchenaid.com. Sofa, Carlisle; wingback chair, Thatcher; mirror, Tramp Art; lamp base, Retriever; table, Luggage; side tables, Crocodile; bar, Chesterfield; barstools, Admiral—Ken Fulk Collection for Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Rug, Anastasia—Loloi; loloirugs.com. Wall covering, Curtis—Thibaut (T); thibautdesign.com. Pendant, Uni—Troy Lighting; troy-lighting.com.
Porch: Sofa and chair, Clare; cocktail table, Industrial Renaissance Square; dining list and bench, Park Shore; side chairs, Bennett—Lane Venture; laneventure.com. Stool, Leather Pommel; bar cart, Admiral—Ken Fulk Collection for Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Rug, Palm Springs Collection—Loloi; loloirugs.com. Hanging lantern, Campanile; wall lantern, Sagamore—Troy Lighting; troy-lighting.com. Curtains,Oasis Awning from Portico Collection of Sunbrella Fabrics—Thibaut (T); thibautdesign.com. Garden chair, vintage.

152 I LOVE MY…

Designer:Caroline Scheeler; 800-472-1885; jaysonhome.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a4313/october-2015-product-guide/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /