Our Favorite Light Fixtures Right Now

September 23, 2018 - table lamp

Earth Studies

In ceramics and clay, these new lamps exhibit a palm of a artisan.

From left mill flare by Natalie Weinberger ($1,850; store.natalie-w.com). Oo flare by Eny Lee Parker (to a trade; enyleeparker.com). Alien list flare by In Common With ($1,000; incommonwith.com). Fanette vast list flare by Aerin for Visual Comfort ($839; aerin.com). Dutch ceramic vessel list flare by RH ($695; rh.com).

Venetian Baroque

Streamlined shapes and astonishing hues chaperon Murano’s age-old potion qualification into a future.

Giopato Coombes Flauti pendants; cost on request. giopatocoombes.com

Giopato Coombes Flauti pendants; cost on request. giopatocoombes.com

Established Sons Filigrana light by Sebastian Wrong; from $475. mattermatters.com.

Carlo Moretti Lungomare “b” flare by Diego Chilò; $2,000. 1stdibs.com

Veronese bijou bijou list flare by Laurence Brabant; cost on request. verone.se.

Armani/Casa hyades lamp; $4,350. armani.com.

Anthony Bianco blue-and-white totem lamp; $4,445. thefutureperfect.com.

Finishing Touch

Contemporary or traditional, oxidized-metal fixtures get a right reaction.

Lindsey Adelman studio dump system; cost on request. lindseyadelman.com.

Dimore Studio lampada 051 sconce; $4,805. thefutureperfect.com.

The Urban Electric Co. solid match by Michael Amato; from $3,728. urbanelectricco.com.

Groove Things

Chrome lighting in 1970s silhouettes harks behind to disco days.

From left mariposa flare by Marcel Wanders for Roche Bobois (from $2,345; roche-bobois.com). tidal list flare by Lee Broom ($3,200; leebroom.com). fa06 flare by Ecart International for Ralph Pucci ($3,000; ralphpucci.net). Dorothy list flare by Another Human ($2,900; anotherhuman.la). Fontanna led chandelier by Sonneman—a approach of light ($460; ylighting.com).

source ⦿ https://www.architecturaldigest.com/story/our-favorite-light-fixtures-right-now

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /