September 2016 Product Guide

August 5, 2016 - table lamp

92 LA VIE EN ROSE

Pages 92 to 101: Designer: Suellen Gregory; 804-359-3100; suellengregory.com. Center parlor: Wall color—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Sofa upholstery, Stone Harbor—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Chair upholstery, Fancy Flower—Chivasso (T);chivasso.com. Coffee list paint, Marry Me—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Chandelier, Montferrat—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Lamp—Shades of Light; shadesoflight.com.Living room: Sofas—CB2; cb2.com. Sofa upholstery, Bacio by Jonathan Adler—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Bolster fabric, Rugosa in Plaster—Designers Guild; designersguild.com. Lamp, Elsie by Kate Spade New York—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com. Curtain fabric—Dedar (T); dedar.com. Pair of list lamps—Parc Monceau; parcmonceau.com. Floor color, Gray Owl;wall color, Decorator’s White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Dining room: Light fixture—Lucca Antiques; luccaantiques.com. Chairs, vintage—The Curious Orange Store; thecuriousorangestore.com. Chair upholstery, Cheviot in Peony—Designers Guild; designersguild.com. Photograph—Travis Fullerton; travisfullerton.com. Artwork—Brad Birchett; bradbirchettart.com. Wall color, Brilliant White—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Pyne Hollyhock Print—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Bench upholstery, Provost—Fabricut (T); fabricut.com. Mirror—Carvers’ Guild (T);carversguild.com. Master bedroom: Wallpaper, Bowood in Grey/Green—Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Bed linens—Matouk; matouk.com. Sconce, Paolo by Thomas O’Brien—Visual Comfort (T);visualcomfort.com. Table lamp—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Powder room: Curtain fabric, Provost in Petal—Fabricut (T); fabricut.com. Wallpaper, Ornella in Color 03—Nina Campbell (T); osborneandlittle.com. Mudroom: Sink and faucet—Kohler; kohler.com. Wall color, Gray Owl—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

102 CALIFORNIA DREAMY

Pages 102 to 109: Frances Merrill; 323-426-9955; reathdesign.com. Dining room: Wallpaper, Espalier—Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Chair, Hanging Rattan in Natural—Serena Lily; serenaandlily.com. Blue sham on couch, Chinese Indigo—Indian Pink Pillows; indianpinkpillows.bigcartel.com. Sheepskins, Rens—Ikea; ikea.com. Hanging fixture, Akari Light Sculpture 125F—Isamu Noguchi; shop.noguchi.org. Wall color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Breakfast nook: Bench, Emmerson Reclaimed Wood Dining—West Elm; westelm.com. Fabric on banquette, Heritage in Ashe by Sunbrella—OutdoorFabrics.com; outdoorfabrics.com. Wall color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Kitchen: Stools, Roadhouse Leather—CB2; cb2.com. Cabinetry color, Duxbury Gray—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Stove, Viking; vikingrange.com. Tile backsplash, White Subway—Daltile; daltile.com. Master bedroom: Bed, Dodu in Thurmond Wheat—Blu Dot; bludot.com. Nightstand, Nordic Bedside Table—Ethnicraft; ethnicraft.com. Floor color, Rockport Gray—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Fabric on pillow, Rigoletto velvet in Lagoon—Kerry Joyce (T); kerryjoycetextiles.com. Blanket, Moroccan Pom Pom in Natural—L’Aviva Home; lavivahome.com.Bedding, Percale Cotton—Parachute; parachutehome.com. Living room: Couch, Fulham Sectional in Italian Brompton Chestnut; Table, Martens Round Coffee—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Artwork, The Mart Collective; themartcollective.com.Lamp, St. Germain Swing—Onefortythree; shop.onefortythree.com. Bench, L+J Industries; etsy.com/people/ljindustries. Powder room: Wall color, Hague Blue—Farrow Ball; farrow-ball.com. Sconces, Brass Wall—Onefortythree; shop.onefortythree.com. Mirror, Embossed and Hand-Stitched Leather—Lone Ant Design Manufacturing; etsy.com/shop/LoneAntDesignMfg. Sink fixtures, Tiburon Widespread Lavatory—California Faucets; calfaucets.com.

110 WILDLY ELEGANT

Pages 110 to 119: Celerie Kemble; 212-675-9576; kembleinteriors.com. Dining room: Wall paint—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Chairs, Cassandra Occasional; table, Yves by Celerie Kemble—Henredon; henredon.com. Chair fabric, Spencer velvet in Moss—George Spencer Designs (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Chandelier—Craig Van Den Brulle; craigvandenbrulle.com. Mirror—L’Objet; l-objet.com. Shade fabric, Empress in White—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Entry hall: Table, antique. Bench, Ecailles—Emery Cie; emeryetcie.com. Light fixture, Morris Large—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com. Wallpaper, Floribunda by Celerie Kemble—Fromental (T); fromental.co.uk. Trim paint, White Dove; ceiling paint, Counting Stars—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Living room: Sofas, Serpentine by Celerie Kemble—Henredon; henredon.com. Sofa fabric, Duke mohair velvet in Ivoire—Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Pair of timber chairs—JF Chen;jfchen.com. Coffee table, Mastercraft Round Brass—BG Galleries; beyondgorgeosity.com. Stone stool, Freda—Made Goods (T); madegoods.com. Console, antique. Table flare on console—Lee Stanton Antiques; leestanton.com. Mirror, vintage. Ceiling fixture—Craig Van Den Brulle; craigvandenbrulle.com. Master bedroom: Coffee table, rectilinear mirror, and dresser, vintage. Armchair fabric, Kensington—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Secretary and starburst mirror,antique. Ceiling fixture—John Rosselli Antiques; johnrosselliantiques.com. Wallpaper—Fromental (T); fromental.co.uk. Canopy, bed skirt, and screen fabric, Solange in Ivoire—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Bed linens, Grace Border—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com. Bed frame, Isabelle in Grey Wash—Noir; noirfurniturela.com. Throw on bed, Kuna in Cream/Sea Glass—Sefte; sefteliving.com. Side chair—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Dressing room: Wallpaper, Wabi in Bone—Calico; calicowallpaper.com. Light fixture, Shelly—Currey Company (T); curreycodealers.com. Doorframe paint, Pearl River—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Study: Ceiling fixture, Broomfield Small in Natural Brass by Ralph Lauren Home—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com. Mirror, vintage. Trim paint, Townsend Harbor Brown; ceiling paint, Acadia White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sconces—Soane Britain (T); soane.com. Sofa, Keaton—Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams; mgbwhome.com. Sofa upholstery,Brompton leather in Walnut—Moore Giles; mooreandgiles.com. Armchairs fabric, Prince Igor silk velvet—Verel de Belval (T); brunschwig.com. Coffee table—JF Chen; jfchen.com. Wall fabric, County Tweed—Holland Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com.

120 A WORLD OF STYLE

Pages 120 to 125: Designer: Mona Hajj; 410-234-0091; monahajj.com. Architect: David Jones, Jones Boer Architects; 202-332-1200; jonesboer.com. Landscape architect: Lila Fendrick Landscape Architecture Design; 301-907-7700; fendrickdesign.com. Living room: Chair, Regency Armchair—Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Chair fabric, Montague in Amber on Wheat—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Skirted sofa,Wellington—Gérard (T); dessinfournir.com. Sofa fabric, Ombrone Velvet in Brule—Coraggio (T); coraggio.com. Sofa with legs (#2513)—A. Rudin (T); arudin.com. Sofa fabric, Maile in Mustard and Celery—John Rosselli Associates (T); johnrosselli.com. Paint, Camouflage—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Lamps, Chinese Jar Lamp—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Persian rug, antique. Dining room: Chairs, Lundstrum (#1028-S)—Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Chair fabric, Cheeva in Bronze—Coraggio (T); coraggio.com. Wallpaper, Folia Papers in Salcey—Osborne Little (T); osborneandlittle.com. Curtain fabric, Shan in Bisquit Striae—Coraggio (T); coraggio.com. Curtain trim, Delicat Silk Gimp—Samuel Sons (T); samuelandsons.com.Wing chair, Ellington—Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Chair fabric, Algiers Border Stripe—John Rosselli Associates (T); johnrosselli.com. Family room: Sofa, Thibaut Fullback Sectional in Linen Velour—Verellen; verelleninc.com. Coffee table, Round with Anigre Veneer Top, Maple Base—Kerry Joyce (T); kerryjoyce.com.Curtain fabric, Carleigh Embroidered Ticking—Ralph Lauren; ralphlaurenhome.com. Trim color, Soot—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Chest, Wakefield (#6014-48)—Nancy Corzine (T); nancycorzine.com. Egg chair—Arne Jacobsen; dwr.com. Chair upholstery, Blue leather—Moore Giles; mooreandgiles.com. Girl’s bedroom: Wallpaper, Tulia (#110020)—Harlequin; harlequin.uk.com. Side table, Marker Frame Set—Donghia (T); donghia.com. Curtain fabric, Nevis in Plume—Lady Ann Fabrics;ladyannfabrics.com. Curtain trim, Gumdrop Pompom Fringe in Fruit Punch—Samuel Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Rug, Case Study (#V887-2) in Spring—Tuva Looms (T);bloomsburgcarpet.com.

128 we LOVE MY…

Wallpaper, Harlem Toile de Jouy in Yellow—Sheila Bridges; sheilabridges.com.

source ⦿ http://www.housebeautiful.com/shopping/a6726/september-2016-resources/

More lamp ...

› tags: table lamp /